The Society for Implementation Research Collaboration (SIRC) is pleased to announce the upcoming webinar, Setting the Stage for Understanding Mechanisms of Implementation.  This is the launch of work that we hope will shape the future direction of the field of implementation science.  The webinar will provide background on mechanisms and introduce some members of SIRC's Mechanisms Network of Expertise.

Open to ALL, this is a chance to find out where the field is heading.

Friday, March 22nd 3:00-4:00 EDT/2:00-3:00 CDT/1:00-2:00 MDT/12:00-1:00 PDT

We hope you'll join us!  Register now

Event Date: 
Thu, 03/07/2019